Who We Are

Our Management Team

Established in 2001, Complyport is now one of the UK’s largest independent compliance consulting businesses, combining former regulators and industry practitioners.

Our Executive Team is supported by a dedicated global team of over 75 multidisciplinary, qualified consultants and advisors available to support Complyport’s clients.

We support our clients with presence and regulatory cover in the UK and the EU and maintain a global associates network covering USA, Australia, Singapore, and the UAE.

Paul Grainger
Chairman
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: paul.grainger@complyport.co.uk
View full profile
Paul Scott
Chief Executive Officer
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: paul.scott@complyport.co.uk
View full profile
Alla Konnikov
Director, People Management
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: akonnikov@complyport.co.uk
View full profile
Kyri Petrides
Chief Financial Officer
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: kyriacos.petrides@complyport.co.uk
View full profile
Graham Levi-Samper
Associate Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: graham.levi-samper@complyport.co.uk
View full profile
Simon Chapman
Associate Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: simon.chapman@complyport.co.uk
View full profile
Jonathan Greenstein
Associate Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: jonathan.greenstein@complyport.co.uk
View full profile
Peter Wilson
Manager, Regulatory Services
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: peter.wilson@complyport.co.uk
View full profile
William Jamieson
Manager, Regulatory Services
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: william.jamieson@complyport.co.uk
View full profile
Panayiotis Antoniou
Head of Risk Management Services
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: panayiotis.antoniou@complyport.co.uk
View full profile
Herodotos Michael
Head of Authorisations
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: herodotos.michael@complyport.co.uk
View full profile
Hilton Goudriaan
Head of Portal Services
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: hilton.goudriaan@complyport.co.uk
View full profile