Who We Are

Our Management Team

Established in 2001, Complyport is now one of the UK’s largest independent compliance consulting businesses, combining former regulators and industry practitioners. Our Executive Team is supported by a dedicated global team of over 75 multidisciplinary, qualified consultants and advisors available to support Complyport’s clients. We support our clients with presence and regulatory cover in the UK and the EU and maintain a global associates network covering USA, Australia, Singapore, and the UAE.

Paul Grainger
Executive Chairman
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: paul.grainger@complyport.co.uk
View full profile
Dr. Stelios Platis
Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: splatis@complyport.co.uk
View full profile
Alla Konnikov
Director, People Management
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: akonnikov@complyport.co.uk
View full profile
Demetris Taxitaris, FCA
Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: dtaxitaris@complyport.co.uk
View full profile
Luis Parra
Director, ComplyPortal
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: lfparra@complyportal.uk
View full profile
Martin Schofield
Director, Financial Crime and Forensics
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: martin.schofield@complyport.co.uk
View full profile
Kyri Petrides
Chief Financial Officer
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: kyriacos.petrides@complyport.co.uk
View full profile
Graham Levi-Samper
Associate Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: graham.levi-samper@complyport.co.uk
View full profile
Simon Chapman
Associate Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: simon.chapman@complyport.co.uk
View full profile
Jonathan Greenstein
Associate Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: jonathan.greenstein@complyport.co.uk
View full profile
Pantelis Angelides
Head of Cybersecurity and Operational Resilience Advisory
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: pantelis.angelides@complyport.co.uk
View full profile
Peter Wilson
Manager, Regulatory Services
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: peter.wilson@complyport.co.uk
View full profile
Adam Johnson
Manager, Regulated Business Development
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: adam.johnson@complyport.co.uk
Panayiotis Antoniou
Head of Risk Management and Prudential Services
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: panayiotis.antoniou@complyport.co.uk
View full profile
Herodotos Michael
Head of Authorisations
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: herodotos.michael@complyport.co.uk
View full profile