COMPLYPORT SPECIALISES IN PROVIDING GOVERNANCE, RISK AND COMPLIANCE SERVICES

COMPLYPORT SPECIALISES IN PROVIDING GOVERNANCE, RISK AND COMPLIANCE SERVICES

Our Management
Team

Established in 2001, Complyport is one of the UK’s largest independent compliance consulting businesses, combining former regulators and industry practitioners. Our Executive Team is supported by a dedicated global team of over 75 multidisciplinary, qualified consultants and advisors available to support Complyport’s clients. We support our clients with presence and regulatory cover in the UK and the EU and maintain a global associates network covering USA, Australia, Singapore, and the UAE

Paul Grainger
Chairman
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: paul.grainger@complyport.co.uk
View full profile
Kumar Ved
Managing Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: kumar.ved@complyport.co.uk
View full profile
Alla Konnikov
Managing Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: akonnikov@complyport.co.uk
View full profile
Luis Parra
Director
Managing Director, ComplyPortal
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: luis.parra@complyport.co.uk
E-mail: lfparra@complyportal.uk
View full profile
Dr. Stelios Platis
Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: splatis@complyport.co.uk
View full profile
Simon Chapman
Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: simon.chapman@complyport.co.uk
View full profile
Richard Corbyn
Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: richard.corbyn@complyport.co.uk
View full profile
Demetris Taxitaris, FCA
Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: dtaxitaris@complyport.co.uk
View full profile
Nicola Christofides
Assistant Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: nicola.christofides@complyport.co.uk
View full profile
Neil Kapusi
Lead Subject Matter Expert
Insurance and Actuarial Services
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: neil.kapusi@complyport.co.uk
View full profile
Anne Green
Subject Matter Expert
Insurance and Actuarial Services
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: anne.green@complyport.co.uk
View full profile
Andreas Shakallis
Subject Matter Expert
Insurance and Actuarial Services
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: andreas.shakallis@complyport.co.uk
View full profile
Yiola Charalambous
Human Resources Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: hr@complyport.co.uk
View full profile
Kyriakos Christofidis
Assistant Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: kchristofidis@complyport.co.uk
View full profile
Jan Hagen
Head of Regulatory Business Solutions
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: jan.hagen@complyport.co.uk
View full profile
Pantelis Angelides
Head of Cybersecurity and Operational Resilience Advisory
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: pantelis.angelides@complyport.co.uk
View full profile
Maria Tsianti
Manager, Authorisations
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: maria.tsianti@complyport.co.uk
View full profile
Faith Mafullul
Marketing Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: faith.mafullul@complyport.co.uk
View full profile
Panayiotis Antoniou
Head of Risk Management and Prudential Services
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: panayiotis.antoniou@complyport.co.uk
View full profile
Mishelle Hernandez
Operations Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: mishelle.hernandez@complyport.co.uk
View full profile
James Miller
RegTech Solutions Executive
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: james.miller@complyport.co.uk
View full profile
Steve Fairclough
Subject Matter Expert
Operational Resilience, Regulatory Compliance
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: steve.fairclough@complyport.co.uk
View full profile
Joseph Burke
Consultant
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: joseph.burke@complyport.co.uk
View full profile
Marcin Grabiszewski
Subject Matter Expert
Fintech, Digital Assets & Neo-Banking
Tel: +44 (0)20 7399 4980
E-mail: marcin.grabiszewski@complyport.co.uk
View full profile
tt10

Samantha Sheen

Lead Subject Matter Expert AML & Financial Crime

tt11

Ian Hotton

Subject Matter Expert AML & Financial Crime

tt12

Kyriakos Christofidis

Assistant Director

tt13

Jan Hagen

Head of Regulatory Business Solutions

t14

Pantelis Angelides

Head of Cybersecurity and Operational Resilience Advisory

tt15

Steve Fairclough

Subject Matter Expert Operational Resilience, Regulatory Compliance

tt17

Panayiotis Antoniou

Head of Risk Management and Prudential Services